Tip Tuesday - How can I remove the People Also Viewed feature from my profile on LinkedIn?

tip tuesday Mar 03, 2020
 

How can I remove the People Also Viewed feature from my profile on LinkedIn?

On the right-hand side of your LinkedIn page there is a section called "People Also Viewed." If you don't want people to get distracted by it and leave your profile to view another's it is easy to remove.

Close

50% Complete

Enter your Name and Email below

to learn how three people generated $1.5M in combined potential annual revenue and $88K of combined actual revenue in just one month using the Evyrgreen Networking system.